Unser Team
Karsten Steinke
Geschäftsführer
Steinke@albacon.de





So erreichen Sie uns
Anja Wagner
Verkauf
Wagner@albacon.de
Thomas Buchholz
Servicetechniker
Buchholz@albacon.de
Albacon Systemhaus GmbH
Severinstraße 5
18209 Bad Doberan

Tel.: 038203 / 458 - 0
Fax.: 038203 / 458 - 18
Martin Hennecke
Servicetechniker
Hennecke@albacon.de
Marcel Bergner
Verkauf
Bergner@albacon.de
Sie finden uns direkt auf dem hinterem Hof
der Volks- und Raifeisenbank
Sabine Kühne
Buchhaltung
Kuehne@albacon.de